Monsignor Chris Walsh - Pastor

(203) 870-5489 (Text Messages Only)



Father Churchill Penn - Parochial Vicar/Haitian Ministry
(203) 333-2147




Father Ivanildo Dos Santos - Parochial Vicar/Brazilian Ministry
(203) 333-2147 Ext. 203



Father Abelardo Vasquez - Parochial Vicar/Spanish Ministry

(203) 333-2147 Ext. 204





Mr. Guillermo Bernal - Deacon




Mr. Favio Tavarez - Deacon




Mr. David Rivera - Deacon


Office Staff:




Mr. Javier Barreneche - Secretary to the Pastor

(203) 333-2147 Ext. 200




Erika Gonzalez - Social Communications Director & Office Assistant

(203) 333-2147




Mr. Pedro Figueroa - Bookkeeper

(203) 333-2147 Ext. 208


Religious Education (CCD): 



Mrs. Juana Martinez




Mrs. Mercedes Rojas




 Mrs. Dina Otoni Martins


Youth Group/Grupo de Jovenes: 



Mr. Ernesto Gonzalez

(475) 449-8100





Mr. Pablo Rojas




Mrs. Sally Fernandez


Financial Council Chairman: 



Mr. Manuel Olivares



We welcome your call or email to any of our Clergy. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!