Clergy

Father J. Abelardo Vasquez
Pastor

(203) 333-2147 Ext. 201

frvasquez@diobpt.org

IMG_8381.JPG
Father Ivanildo Dos Santos
Parochial Vicar
frsantos@diobpt.org
Father Churchill Penn
Parochial Vicar
Perepenn@hotmail.com
Msgr. Chris Walsh
Resident Priest
msgrwalsh@diobpt.org
Deacon Ricardo Batista Comim
Transitional Deacon
Deacon David Rivera
Director of Religious Education 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deacon Favio Tavarez

tavarez@icloud.com

Rivera-David.jpg
Tavarez-Fabio.jpg

Staff Directory

Mr. Javier Barreneche, Parish Secretary (203) 333.2147

office@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Mrs. Marilyn Melgar, Executive Assistant to the Pastor

marilyn@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Mr. Pedro Figueroa, Bookkeeper

pedro@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Mrs. Juana Martinez, Coordinator of RE

juanar54@hotmail.com

Mrs. Dina Otoni Martins, Brazilian Coordinator of RE

mmcatechist@gmail.com

Mr. Segundo Ruiz, Confirmation Coordinator of RE

sruiz@mfcgc.org

Mr. Ernesto Gonzalez, Youth Ministry

ergonzal@uhc.com

Trustees

Mrs. Sally Fernandez, Trustee

Mr. Manuel Olivares, Trustee

Ms. Sara Orozco, Finance Council Chairman