top of page

Clergy

CLERGY

Father J. Abelardo Vasquez
Pastor

(203) 333-2147 Ext. 201

frvasquez@diobpt.org

IMG_8381.JPG
Father Churchill Penn
Parochial Vicar
Perepenn@hotmail.com
Rev.  Ricardo Batista Comim
parochial Vicar
FrComim@diobpt.org
Rev.  Javier I. Jubal Lazo
parochial Vicar
FrJubal@diobpt.org
Rev. Brian G. Konzman, SJ,
Weekend Priest

 
Untitled design (23).png
Rev. Kevin O'Brien, S.J.
Weekend Priest
Edwin Pico
Resident Seminarian
Deacon David Rivera
Director of Religious Education 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deacon Favio Tavarez

tavarez@icloud.com

Rivera-David.jpg
Tavarez-Fabio.jpg

STAFF DIRECTORY

Mr. Javier Barreneche, Parish Secretary (203) 333.2147

office@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Mrs. Marilyn Melgar, Executive Assistant to the Pastor & Office Manager

marilyn@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Sandra Fonseca, Bookkkeeper

bookkeeper@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Jennifer Vargas, Events Coordinator

Jennifer.Vargas@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Kevin A. Melgar, Office Administrator

KevinM@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Mrs. Juana Martinez, Coordinator of RE

juanar54@hotmail.com

Mrs. Dina Otoni Martins, Brazilian Coordinator of RE

mmcatechist@gmail.com

Mr. Segundo Ruiz, Confirmation Coordinator of RE

sruiz@mfcgc.org

Mr. Ernesto Gonzalez, Youth Ministry

ergonzal@uhc.com

Trustees

Mrs. Sally Fernandez, Trustee

Mr. Manuel Olivares, Trustee

Ms. Sara Orozco, Finance Council Chairman

bottom of page