top of page

Klèje

CLERGY

Rev J. Abelardo Vasquez

Pastè

(203) 333-2147 Ext. 201

frvasquez@diobpt.org

IMG_8381.JPG

Rev. Churchill Penn

Vikè pawasyal
Perepenn@hotmail.com

Dyak Ricardo Batista Comim
Dyak Tranzisyon
Rev.  Javier I. Jubal Lazo
parochial Vicar
FrJubal@diobpt.org
Rev. Brian G. Konzman, SJ,
Weekend Priest

 
Untitled design (23).png
Rev. Kevin O'Brien, S.J.
Weekend Priest
Edwin Pico
Resident Seminarian

Dyak. David Rivera, Direktè RE 

davrivera68@yahoo.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dyak Favio Tavarez

tavarez@icloud.com

Rivera-David.jpg
Tavarez-Fabio.jpg

Anyè anplwaye yo

Mesye Javier Barreneche, Sekretè Pawas (203) 333.2147

office@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Madam Marilyn Melgar, Asistan Egzekitif Pastè a

marilyn@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Mesye Pedro Figueroa, Kontab

pedro@stcharlesbridgeport.org

Madan Juana Martinez, Kowòdonatè RE

juanar54@hotmail.com

Madam Dina Otoni Martins, Koòdonatè Brezil RE

mmcatechist@gmail.com

Mesye Segundo Ruiz, Kowòdonatè Konfimasyon RE

sruiz@mfcgc.org

Msye Ernesto Gonzalez, Ministè Jèn

ergonzal@uhc.com

Administratè yo

Madam Sally Fernandez, Administratè

Mesye Manuel Olivares, Administratè

Madam Sara Orozco, Prezidan Konsèy Finans

bottom of page